SerpAssist Review

by Justin on June 18, 2010

Welcome to this review of SerpAssist. It completely blew me away when I discovered it. Read on to get $20 off each month.

Is Serpassist the future?

Have you tried building backlinks to your websites? If you have you know how frustrating and time consuming it can be.

Example of the kind of Linking you can create with SerpAssist simply and Easily.

I recently came across an automated solution called SerpAssist. It is without a doubt an up and comer in the field of automated SEO tools. Having tried both Brute Force SEO and SE Nuke, this has the potential to become a real market leader.

The way it differs and that I think makes it a real killer solution is that you get a visual layout of how your linking works which you can design as you see fit.

SerpAssist Advantages

In addition all the work takes place away from your computer so with SerpAssist there are none of the problems with SE Nuke and Bruteforce where it takes up your resources, furthermore if something changes with the way accounts need to be created the Software designer is able to make changes instantaneously so all of your account creation activity actually works! An additional advantage is that if a link is deleted for whatever reason the software will realise and go and create a new link so your linking structure doesnt get damaged.

SerpAssist Bonus

You don’t really need a bonus as this software is so powerful however I am launching a new website http://webinarstraining.com which will have various webinars offering training on various subjects. If you buy SerpAssist through my link I will give you complimentary membership of this site.

Video of SerpAssist at work

This video shows SerpAssist at work. You can buy Serpassist by clicking on the link. It currently costs $97 but if you use that link you can take advantage of a $20 discount for the life of your subscription so you will save $240 per annum. There is a 7 day trial for $7 and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

How about you, what do you think?

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

Buddy August 25, 2010 at 4:45 pm

Hey Justin,
It’s Buddy from Flipping Network. I’m just stopping by to see what your further feelings are about SERPS Assist. Does it take the place of SENuke after all? Did you use SEN to compare? I’m going to make a purchase but I’m torn between SEN, SA and Magic submitter.

Buddy

Justin August 26, 2010 at 11:05 am

Have to say I completely love SerpAssist. I find it highly intuitive and I love the way it is continually evolving.

Currently SE Nuke has more sites but the whole scheduling aspect of SerpAssist and the fact that it all takes place away from my computer I find hugely powerful.

I also find it much easier to use and understand than I did SE Nuke and I alos think it is less buggy. Let me know which one you go with.

Buddy October 5, 2010 at 6:21 pm

Hey Justin,
We’re more than a month out from our previous conversation. Have you seen a big improvement in your sites ranking due to SA?

Buddy

Site Flippers October 21, 2010 at 4:10 pm

This is the first I have heard of this but it looks really great. I had SENuke and it always would crash half way through the submission. Also, was very complicated to run.

I have the same question as Buddy – How has this helped your ranking/traffic ?

Also, is the $20 per month automatically taken off using your link or is there something else I need to do ?

thanks in advance

Justin October 21, 2010 at 4:26 pm

Apologies to Buddy as I only just saw his comment.

The answer is yes, it is helping my sites and ranking. It all depends on the keywords I am targetting. One of my sites is now at number 5 on page one up from number 10. Another has landed on page one.

If your keywords are not that competitive this should be all you need. If you are targetting more competitive keywords you probably need to do some other backlinking elsewhere.

The $20 per month is automatically taken off when you use my link and it always remains at the reduced price.

Todd December 9, 2010 at 2:45 am

I have used Brute Force sEO which set up these web 2.0 blogs…. but about 70% of the time no content would be added to the blog it set up…… and/or it couldn’t create an account on the blog site. So, I dropped it.

I would love to see examples of the sites it creates.

Justin January 11, 2011 at 9:04 am

Apologies for the delay. Serp Assist works well. I did a demo with Serp Assist linking back to this review. Here is an example of one. The demo article wasn’t particularly well spun as you can see! http://feltogl90.diaryland.com/100618_54.html. One of the beauties of Serp Assist is that it is a self healing network so if some die then they get renewed.

Serp Assist is also particularly exciting right now as they have now launched their three click link diagram. I will be recording a video of that shortly. I also use it in conjunction with Backlink Energizer which I found as a Warrior forum Special Offer here. It’s a very neat tool designed for getting backlinks found. They have an OTO where they create the accounts for you. One of my better finds on the Warrior Foum.

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: